Eastern Metro

Contact Details

Branch President - Ron Sinclair
Treasurer - Amy Woodland

Eastern Metro Region

The Victoria Police Blue Ribbon Foundation is proud to welcome its 18th Branch – Eastern Metro, launched in 2020. The Branch is engaging the communities in Melbourne’s eastern suburbs with the work of the Foundation and raising funds for community projects and new & improved facilities in local hospitals, named in honour of police officers who had died in the line of duty.

You can follow the branch through their Facebook page