Latest News – July 2018

12 Jul

2018 Blue Ribbon Foundation Award winners announced

Posted by: Blue Ribbon Foundation

We value the opportunity to provide recognition for individuals, businesses and/or groups that make a significant contribution to the Victoria Police Blue Ribbon Foundation and the community.

On Tuesday 10 July 2018 our Chairman David Mann and CEO Neil Soullier were proud to present our 2018 Blue Ribbon Foundation Awards, the recipients were :

  • 2018 Police Officer of the Year – Glenn Holland
  • 2018 Frank Green Memorial Award – Dentsu Aegis Network
  • 2018 Chairman’s Award – Simon Nash
  • 2018 John Forbes Community Sports Award – Victoria Police Cricket Club
  • 2018 Community Service Award – Blue Gum and Reece






Pic :  Chairman David Mann, Chief Commissioner Graham Ashton and Police Officer of the Year – Glenn Holland